Contact

Home / Contact

Meet Our Team

Without a doubt, one of the strongest attributes of Santa Barbara Athletic Club is our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each one brings their unique expertise to help motivate our members to reach their fitness goals. Be sure to say “hi” next time you’re at the club!


Eric Geeb - Zoomed Out head shot

email:
eric.geeb@swellclubs.com
extension:
221

Eric Geeb
General Manager
David Kivitis head shot

email:
david.kivitis@swellclubs.com
extension:
229

David Kivitis
Athletic Director
Beth Eisele head shot

email:
beth.eisele@swellclubs.com
extension:
239

Beth Eisele
Group Exercise and Events Manager
Tim Thomas head shot

email:
tim.thomas@swellclubs.com
extension:
236

Tim Thomas
Head Squash Pro
Female Staff member head shot

email:
susan.chelec@swellclubs.com

Susan Chelec
Physical Therapist
Head shot of female staff member

email:
lindsay.opdyke@swellclubs.com

Lindsay Opdyke
Physical Therapist

Questions, comments or concerns? Send us a message below.


Call Us
(805) 966-6147
ADDRESS
520 Castillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
WE ARE OPEN
Monday – Friday
5:00 am – 10:30 pm
Saturday 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday 7:00 am – 8:00 pm