Contact

Home / Contact

Meet Our Team

Without a doubt, one of the strongest attributes of Santa Barbara Athletic Club is our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each one brings their unique expertise to help motivate our members to reach their fitness goals. Be sure to say “hi” next time you’re at the club!


email:
eric.geeb@swellclubs.com
extension:
221

Eric Geeb
General Manager

email:
timothy.desmond@swellclubs.com
extension:
226

Timothy Desmond
Assistant Manager

email:
david.kivitis@swellclubs.com
extension:
229

David Kivitis
Athletic Director

email:
tim.thomas@swellclubs.com
extension:
236

Tim Thomas
Head Squash Pro

email:
beth.eisele@swellclubs.com
extension:
239

Beth Eisele
Group Exercise and Events Manager

email:
luis.ortiz@swellclubs.com
extension:
235

Luis Ortiz
Earthbar Manager

email:
brett.roberts@swellclubs.com

Brett Roberts
Front Desk Manager

email:
chris.hofmann@swellclubs.com
extension:
226

Chris Hofmann
Sales Representative

email:
ben.cohen@swellclubs.com
extension:
226

Ben Cohen
Sales Representative

Questions, comments or concerns? Send us a message below.


Call Us
(805) 966-6147
ADDRESS
520 Castillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
WE ARE OPEN
Monday – Friday
5:00 am – 10:30 pm
Saturday 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday 7:00 am – 8:00 pm